Layoffs in Rutherford County, Tennessee

8 employers in Rutherford County have filed 8 WARN notices since January 2025, covering 1,720 workers. Largest by workers: Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations (658); Saks Global Tennessee Fulfillment Center (446); DLH Solutions (209). They were posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on 8 different dates, most recently Apr 15, 2026. The latest notice (100 workers, from Pave It Forward Logistics) took effect on Mar 31, 2026.

Last updated
Latest notice
Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →

Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.

Showing last verified data. The latest check on Oct 15, 2026, 11:32 AM ET could not confirm new values from the source, so this page shows the data verified on Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET.

Summary

WARN notices8
Workers affected1,720
Posted datesFeb 2025 – Apr 2026
Largest notice658Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations, May 30, 2025

All 8 notices

Newest first. Employer names and worker counts are as filed with the state; each notice links to the state's official listing (Tennessee WARN reports), which has no page for a single notice.
PostedEmployer (as filed)CountySiteWorkersClosure or layoff dateSource
Apr 15, 2026Pave It Forward LogisticsRutherfordNot stated100Mar 31, 2026Listing
Jan 30, 2026DLH SolutionsRutherfordNot stated209Mar 31, 2026Listing
Oct 30, 2025Dexter Stamping Company, LLCRutherfordNot stated114Oct 28, 2025Listing
Oct 27, 2025HD SupplyRutherfordNot stated108Jan 9, 2026Listing
May 30, 2025Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations, LLCRutherfordNot stated6587/31/2025 to 12/31/2025Listing
Apr 24, 2025Quickway Transportation Inc.RutherfordNot stated45Jun 15, 2025Listing
Apr 17, 2025Saks Global Tennessee Fulfillment CenterRutherfordNot stated446Jun 4, 2025Listing
Feb 27, 2025WWL Vehicle Services Americas, Inc.RutherfordNot stated40Apr 15, 2025Listing

By employer

Methodology

Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development — WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports
What is included
Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored for this county, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
Last updated
Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
Download
CSV of the notices on this page
Cite this

Money Tracker Daily, "Layoffs in Rutherford County, Tennessee", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/county/rutherford. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.

Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.