Tennessee WARN notices, April 2025

6 employers filed 7 WARN notices in April 2025, covering 1,345 workers in Rutherford County, Henderson County, Shelby County, Maury County and 1 more. Largest by workers: Saks Global Tennessee Fulfillment Center (446); Adient (415); United States Cellular (286). They came in 6 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Apr 4, Apr 16, Apr 17, Apr 22, Apr 23 and Apr 24, 2025. The latest notice (45 workers, from Quickway Transportation) took effect on Jun 15, 2025.

Last updated
Latest notice
Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →

Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.

Showing last verified data. The latest check on Oct 15, 2026, 11:32 AM ET could not confirm new values from the source, so this page shows the data verified on Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET.

Summary

WARN notices7
Workers affected1,345
Posted datesApr 2025
Largest notice446Saks Global Tennessee Fulfillment Center, Apr 17, 2025

All 7 notices

Newest first. Employer names and worker counts are as filed with the state; each notice links to the state's official listing (Tennessee WARN reports), which has no page for a single notice.
PostedEmployer (as filed)CountySiteWorkersClosure or layoff dateSource
Apr 24, 2025Quickway Transportation Inc.RutherfordNot stated45Jun 15, 2025Listing
Apr 23, 2025AdientHendersonNot stated320Jun 27, 2025Listing
Apr 22, 2025Adient plcMauryNot stated95Jun 27, 2025Listing
Apr 17, 2025Saks Global Tennessee Fulfillment CenterRutherfordNot stated446Jun 4, 2025Listing
Apr 17, 2025United States Cellular CorporationBlount, Knox, Monroe, and SevierNot stated286Jun 2, 2025Listing
Apr 16, 2025Corsicana Mattress CompanyBedfordNot stated47Jun 13, 2025Listing
Apr 4, 2025Bunzl Distribution USA Inc.ShelbyNot stated106Jun 30, 2025Listing

By employer

By county

Workers affected, most first.
CountyNoticesWorkers
Rutherford County2491
Henderson County1320
Shelby County1106
Maury County195
Bedford County147

Methodology

Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development — WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports
What is included
Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
Last updated
Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
Download
CSV of the notices on this page
Cite this

Money Tracker Daily, "Tennessee WARN notices, April 2025", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/month/2025-04. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.

Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.