Tennessee WARN notices, January 2026

6 employers filed 6 WARN notices in January 2026, covering 1,170 workers in Shelby County, Rutherford County, Bradley County, Wilson County and 2 more. Largest by workers: NIKE Retail Services (583); DLH Solutions (209); Danfoss Power Solutions (100). They came in 4 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Jan 13, Jan 26, Jan 27 and Jan 30, 2026. The latest notice (209 workers, from DLH Solutions) took effect on Mar 31, 2026.

Last updated
Latest notice
Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →

Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.

Showing last verified data. The latest check on Oct 15, 2026, 11:32 AM ET could not confirm new values from the source, so this page shows the data verified on Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET.

Summary

WARN notices6
Workers affected1,170
Posted datesJan 2026
Largest notice583NIKE Retail Services, Jan 27, 2026

All 6 notices

Newest first. Employer names and worker counts are as filed with the state; each notice links to the state's official listing (Tennessee WARN reports), which has no page for a single notice.
PostedEmployer (as filed)CountySiteWorkersClosure or layoff dateSource
Jan 30, 2026DLH SolutionsRutherfordNot stated209Mar 31, 2026Listing
Jan 30, 2026Danfoss Power SolutionsBradleyNot stated1004-1-2026 through October 2026Listing
Jan 27, 2026NIKE Retail Services, Inc.ShelbyNot stated583Apr 3, 2026Listing
Jan 26, 2026Smoky Mountain Logistics, LLCWilsonNot stated100Mar 24, 2026Listing
Jan 26, 2026Music City Delivery, LLCWilliamsonNot stated98Apr 2, 2026Listing
Jan 13, 2026Linamar ShelbyvilleBedfordNot stated803-20-2026 / 7-24-2026 to 7-31-2026Listing

By employer

By county

Workers affected, most first.
CountyNoticesWorkers
Shelby County1583
Rutherford County1209
Bradley County1100
Wilson County1100
Williamson County198
Bedford County180

Methodology

Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development — WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports
What is included
Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
Last updated
Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
Download
CSV of the notices on this page
Cite this

Money Tracker Daily, "Tennessee WARN notices, January 2026", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/month/2026-01. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.

Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.