Tennessee WARN notices, April 2026

6 employers filed 6 WARN notices in April 2026, covering 746 workers in Hamilton County, McMinn County, Rutherford County, Warren County and 1 more. Largest by workers: Adient (210); T-Mobile USA (200); Yanfeng International Automotive Technology US I (153). They came in 5 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Apr 10, Apr 15, Apr 16, Apr 21 and Apr 29, 2026. The latest notice (153 workers, from Yanfeng International Automotive Technology US I) took effect on Jun 29, 2026.

Last updated
Latest notice
Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →

Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.

Showing last verified data. The latest check on Oct 15, 2026, 11:32 AM ET could not confirm new values from the source, so this page shows the data verified on Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET.

Summary

WARN notices6
Workers affected746
Posted datesApr 2026
Largest notice210Adient, Apr 21, 2026

All 6 notices

Newest first. Employer names and worker counts are as filed with the state; each notice links to the state's official listing (Tennessee WARN reports), which has no page for a single notice.
PostedEmployer (as filed)CountySiteWorkersClosure or layoff dateSource
Apr 29, 2026Yanfeng International Automotive Technology US I LLCHamiltonNot stated153Jun 29, 2026Listing
Apr 21, 2026AdientMcMinnNot stated210Jun 30, 2026Listing
Apr 16, 2026T-Mobile USA, Inc.HamiltonNot stated200Jun 8, 2026Listing
Apr 15, 2026Pave It Forward LogisticsRutherfordNot stated100Mar 31, 2026Listing
Apr 10, 2026Durham School ServicesWarrenNot stated79Jun 6, 2026Listing
Apr 10, 2026Legacy Supply ChainMcNairyNot stated4Jun 6, 2026Listing

By employer

By county

Workers affected, most first.
CountyNoticesWorkers
Hamilton County2353
McMinn County1210
Rutherford County1100
Warren County179
McNairy County14

Methodology

Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development — WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports
What is included
Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
Last updated
Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
Download
CSV of the notices on this page
Cite this

Money Tracker Daily, "Tennessee WARN notices, April 2026", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/month/2026-04. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.

Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.