Tennessee WARN notices, October 2025
9 employers filed 9 WARN notices in October 2025, covering 1,528 workers in Maury County, Shelby County, Rutherford County, Davidson County and 1 more. Largest by workers: GM (710); Georgia-Pacific (151); Dexter Stamping Company (114). They came in 6 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Oct 6, Oct 7, Oct 13, Oct 17, Oct 27 and Oct 30, 2025. The latest notice (710 workers, from GM) took effect on Jan 5, 2026.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.
All Tennessee WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 9 notices
| Posted | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Closure or layoff date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2025 | GM - Ultium Cells Facility | Maury | Not stated | 710 | Jan 5, 2026 | Listing |
| Oct 30, 2025 | Dexter Stamping Company, LLC | Rutherford | Not stated | 114 | Oct 28, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 30, 2025 | NTT Data | Davidson | Not stated | 108 | Dec 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 27, 2025 | HD Supply | Rutherford | Not stated | 108 | Jan 9, 2026 | Listing |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Georgia-Pacific, LLC | Shelby | Not stated | 151 | Dec 16, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Crescent Park Corporation | Shelby | Not stated | 76 | Dec 19, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 13, 2025 | Club Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Glade | Cumberland | Not stated | 88 | Dec 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 7, 2025 | OP Mobility | Maury | Not stated | 82 | Nov 21, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 6, 2025 | Wellpath | Davidson | Not stated | 91 | Nov 7, 2025 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| GM | 1 | 710 |
| Georgia-Pacific | 1 | 151 |
| Dexter Stamping Company | 1 | 114 |
| HD Supply | 1 | 108 |
| NTT Data | 1 | 108 |
| Wellpath | 1 | 91 |
| Club Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Glade | 1 | 88 |
| OP Mobility | 1 | 82 |
| Crescent Park | 1 | 76 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Maury County | 2 | 792 |
| Shelby County | 2 | 227 |
| Rutherford County | 2 | 222 |
| Davidson County | 2 | 199 |
| Cumberland County | 1 | 88 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Tennessee WARN notices, October 2025", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/month/2025-10. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.