Layoffs in Williamson County, Tennessee

5 employers in Williamson County have filed 5 WARN notices since January 2025, covering 486 workers. Largest by workers: YesCare (150); Music City Delivery (98); The Brand House Collective (88). They came in 5 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Sep 5, 2025, Jan 26, 2026, May 5, 2026, Jun 17, 2026 and Aug 6, 2026. The latest notice (68 workers, from Resource Label) took effect on Oct 3, 2026.

Last updated
Latest notice
Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →

Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.

Showing last verified data. The latest check on Oct 15, 2026, 11:32 AM ET could not confirm new values from the source, so this page shows the data verified on Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET.

Summary

WARN notices5
Workers affected486
Posted datesSep 2025 – Aug 2026
Largest notice150YesCare, Jun 17, 2026

All 5 notices

Newest first. Employer names and worker counts are as filed with the state; each notice links to the state's official listing (Tennessee WARN reports), which has no page for a single notice.
PostedEmployer (as filed)CountySiteWorkersClosure or layoff dateSource
Aug 6, 2026Resource LabelWilliamsonNot stated68Oct 3, 2026Listing
Jun 17, 2026YesCare Corp.WilliamsonNot stated1506-22-2026 to 7-6-2026, 7-15-2026 / 8-31-2026Listing
May 5, 2026The Brand House Collective, Inc.WilliamsonNot stated887-4-2026 / 9-30-2026Listing
Jan 26, 2026Music City Delivery, LLCWilliamsonNot stated98Apr 2, 2026Listing
Sep 5, 2025TennecoWilliamsonNot stated82Dec 2, 2024Listing

By employer

Workers affected, most first.
EmployerNoticesWorkers
YesCare1150
Music City Delivery198
The Brand House Collective188
Tenneco182
Resource Label168

Methodology

Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development — WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports
What is included
Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored for this county, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
Last updated
Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
Download
CSV of the notices on this page
Cite this

Money Tracker Daily, "Layoffs in Williamson County, Tennessee", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/county/williamson. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.

Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.