Tennessee WARN notices, June 2026
8 employers filed 8 WARN notices in June 2026, covering 1,094 workers in Shelby County, Hamilton County, Williamson County, Sumner County and 2 more. Largest by workers: Pilgrim's Pride (315); JBS USA Food Company (208); YesCare (150). They came in 6 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Jun 8, Jun 15, Jun 16, Jun 17, Jun 22 and Jun 24, 2026.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.
All Tennessee WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 8 notices
| Posted | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Closure or layoff date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 24, 2026 | Stanley Black & Decker | Sumner | Not stated | 116 | 8-28-2026/ 10-30-2026/ 12/31-2026 | Listing |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Hard Rock Cafe | Sevier | Not stated | 61 | Aug 23, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 17, 2026 | JBS USA Food Company | Shelby | Not stated | 208 | Aug 14, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 17, 2026 | YesCare Corp. | Williamson | Not stated | 150 | 6-22-2026 to 7-6-2026, 7-15-2026 / 8-31-2026 | Listing |
| Jun 17, 2026 | Smurfit Westrock | Wilson | Not stated | 52 | Aug 14, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Pilgrim's Pride Corporation | Hamilton | Not stated | 315 | Sep 25, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 15, 2026 | CACI, Inc. | Shelby | Not stated | 75 | Aug 1, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 8, 2026 | WK Kellogg Co | Shelby | Not stated | 117 | 8-7-2026 to 8-21-2026 / 9-18-2026 to 10-2-2026 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Pilgrim's Pride | 1 | 315 |
| JBS USA Food Company | 1 | 208 |
| YesCare | 1 | 150 |
| WK Kellogg | 1 | 117 |
| Stanley Black & Decker | 1 | 116 |
| CACI | 1 | 75 |
| Hard Rock Cafe | 1 | 61 |
| Smurfit Westrock | 1 | 52 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Shelby County | 3 | 400 |
| Hamilton County | 1 | 315 |
| Williamson County | 1 | 150 |
| Sumner County | 1 | 116 |
| Sevier County | 1 | 61 |
| Wilson County | 1 | 52 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Tennessee WARN notices, June 2026", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/month/2026-06. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.