Wellpath layoffs in Tennessee

Wellpath has filed 2 WARN notices in Tennessee since January 2025, covering 210 workers at 2 sites in Shelby County and Davidson County. They came in 2 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Oct 6, 2025 and Aug 4, 2026. The latest notice (119 workers) took effect on Sep 30, 2026.

Last updated
Latest notice
Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →

Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.

Showing last verified data. The latest check on Oct 15, 2026, 11:32 AM ET could not confirm new values from the source, so this page shows the data verified on Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET.

Summary

WARN notices2
Workers affected210
Posted datesOct 2025 – Aug 2026
Largest notice119Wellpath, Aug 4, 2026

All 2 notices

Newest first. Employer names and worker counts are as filed with the state; each notice links to the state's official listing (Tennessee WARN reports), which has no page for a single notice.
PostedEmployer (as filed)CountySiteWorkersClosure or layoff dateSource
Aug 4, 2026WellpathShelbyNot stated119Sep 30, 2026Listing
Oct 6, 2025WellpathDavidsonNot stated91Nov 7, 2025Listing

By county

Workers affected, most first.
CountyNoticesWorkers
Shelby County1119
Davidson County191

Methodology

Source
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development — WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports
What is included
Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored whose employer name matches this employer once site names, addresses and legal suffixes such as "Inc." or "LLC" are set aside, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
Last updated
Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
Download
CSV of the notices on this page
Cite this

Money Tracker Daily, "Wellpath layoffs in Tennessee", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/company/wellpath. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.

Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.