Kentucky WARN notices, October 2025
11 employers filed 12 WARN notices in October 2025, covering 1,664 workers in Hardin County, Shelby County, Boone County, Simpson County and 4 more. Largest by workers: Akebono Brake (450); Martinrea Heavy Stamping (276); Fritz Winter North America (230). They were listed as received on 10 different dates, most recently Oct 24, 2025. The latest notice (230 workers, from Fritz Winter North America) took effect on Mar 31, 2026.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Kentucky Works and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as listed by Kentucky Works from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and date received.
All Kentucky WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 12 notices
| Date received | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Type | Projected date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 24, 2025 | Fritz Winter North America LP | Simpson | Not stated | 230 | Closure | Mar 31, 2026 | Listing |
| Oct 23, 2025 | ARaymond Tinnerman Manufacturing | Fleming | Not stated | 112 | Closure | Dec 31, 2026 | Listing |
| Oct 22, 2025 | CareAtHome Medical Practice (KY) P.S.C. | Fayette | Not stated | 163 | Closure | Oct 15, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 20, 2025 | Comprehensive Logistics | Boone | Not stated | 57 | Closure | Dec 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 20, 2025 | PARSONS CORPORATION | Madison | Not stated | 15 | Closure | Jan 8, 2026 | Listing |
| Oct 16, 2025 | Battelle Memorial Institute E3 | Madison | Not stated | 1 | Closure | Oct 30, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 15, 2025 | Wayfair LLC - Erlanger Warehouse | Boone | Not stated | 215 | Closure | Sep 30, 2026 | Listing |
| Oct 13, 2025 | PARSONS CORPORATION | Madison | Not stated | 14 | Closure | Dec 18, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 13, 2025 | Bechtel Parsons Blue Grass | Madison | Not stated | 14 | Closure | Dec 18, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 3, 2025 | Akebono Brake Corporation | Hardin | Not stated | 450 | Closure | Dec 31, 2026 | Listing |
| Oct 2, 2025 | HJI Supply Chain Solutions | Jefferson | Not stated | 117 | Closure | Dec 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Oct 1, 2025 | Martinrea Heavy Stamping | Shelby | Not stated | 276 | Layoff | Dec 5, 2025 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Akebono Brake | 1 | 450 |
| Martinrea Heavy Stamping | 1 | 276 |
| Fritz Winter North America | 1 | 230 |
| Wayfair | 1 | 215 |
| CareAtHome Medical Practice P.S.C. | 1 | 163 |
| HJI Supply Chain Solutions | 1 | 117 |
| ARaymond Tinnerman Manufacturing | 1 | 112 |
| Comprehensive Logistics | 1 | 57 |
| PARSONS | 2 | 29 |
| Bechtel Parsons Blue Grass | 1 | 14 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Hardin County | 1 | 450 |
| Shelby County | 1 | 276 |
| Boone County | 2 | 272 |
| Simpson County | 1 | 230 |
| Fayette County | 1 | 163 |
| Jefferson County | 1 | 117 |
| Fleming County | 1 | 112 |
| Madison County | 4 | 44 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Kentucky WARN notice we have stored listed as received in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Kentucky WARN notices, October 2025", updated October 19, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/kentucky/month/2025-10. Data: Kentucky Works, Rapid Response, Layoffs and Closures (WARN Notice Report).
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.