Tennessee WARN notices, March 2026
8 employers filed 8 WARN notices in March 2026, covering 1,062 workers in Lincoln County, Shelby County, Madison County, Haywood County and 3 more. Largest by workers: First Brands Group (333); PMC Biogenix (172); Titan International (153). They came in 6 filing rounds, posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor on Mar 2, Mar 3, Mar 4, Mar 5, Mar 23 and Mar 24, 2026. The latest notice (153 workers, from Titan International) took effect on May 18, 2026.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 15, 2026, 8:24 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and posting date.
All Tennessee WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 8 notices
| Posted | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Closure or layoff date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 24, 2026 | Titan International | Madison | Not stated | 153 | May 18, 2026 | Listing |
| Mar 24, 2026 | Blount Memorial Hospital | Blount | Not stated | 85 | May 1, 2026 | Listing |
| Mar 23, 2026 | BlueOval SK | Haywood | Not stated | 150 | May 6, 2026 | Listing |
| Mar 5, 2026 | IKEA Memphis | Shelby | Not stated | 114 | 5-9-2026 / 8-8-2026 to 8-31-2026 | Listing |
| Mar 5, 2026 | All Heart Pediatric Cardiology | Hamilton | Not stated | 1 | Mar 6, 2026 | Listing |
| Mar 4, 2026 | First Brands Group, LLC | Lincoln | Not stated | 333 | Apr 30, 2026 | Listing |
| Mar 3, 2026 | PMC Biogenix, Inc. | Shelby | Not stated | 172 | Apr 26, 2026 | Listing |
| Mar 2, 2026 | McKay Books, Inc. | Knox | Not stated | 54 | May 3, 2026 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| First Brands Group | 1 | 333 |
| PMC Biogenix | 1 | 172 |
| Titan International | 1 | 153 |
| BlueOval SK | 1 | 150 |
| IKEA Memphis | 1 | 114 |
| Blount Memorial Hospital | 1 | 85 |
| McKay Books | 1 | 54 |
| All Heart Pediatric Cardiology | 1 | 1 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Lincoln County | 1 | 333 |
| Shelby County | 2 | 286 |
| Madison County | 1 | 153 |
| Haywood County | 1 | 150 |
| Blount County | 1 | 85 |
| Knox County | 1 | 54 |
| Hamilton County | 1 | 1 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Tennessee WARN notice we have stored posted by the Tennessee Department of Labor in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 12, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Tennessee WARN notices, March 2026", updated October 12, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/tennessee/month/2026-03. Data: Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development, WARN and Closure/Layoff Reports.
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.