Kentucky WARN notices, June 2026
6 employers filed 6 WARN notices in June 2026, covering 631 workers in Boone County, Jefferson County, Simpson County and Fayette County. Largest by workers: Levi Strauss & (303); RNDC of Kentucky (174); Carrier (70). They came in 6 filing rounds, listed as received on Jun 12, Jun 16, Jun 18, Jun 26, Jun 29 and Jun 30, 2026. The latest notice (303 workers, from Levi Strauss &) took effect on Aug 30, 2026.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Kentucky Works and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as listed by Kentucky Works from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and date received.
All Kentucky WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 6 notices
| Date received | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Type | Projected date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | Levi Strauss & Co | Boone | Not stated | 303 | Closure | Aug 30, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Conduent (Corporate) | Jefferson | Not stated | 24 | Layoff | Aug 28, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 26, 2026 | Congo Brands (Alani, Prime, 3D Energy) | Jefferson | Not stated | 28 | Layoff | Aug 26, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 18, 2026 | RNDC of Kentucky, LLC | Jefferson | Not stated | 174 | Closure | Aug 17, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 16, 2026 | Vestis | Fayette | Not stated | 32 | Closure | Aug 15, 2026 | Listing |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Carrier Corporation (Franklin Operation) | Simpson | Not stated | 70 | Closure | Aug 30, 2026 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Levi Strauss & | 1 | 303 |
| RNDC of Kentucky | 1 | 174 |
| Carrier | 1 | 70 |
| Vestis | 1 | 32 |
| Congo Brands | 1 | 28 |
| Conduent | 1 | 24 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Boone County | 1 | 303 |
| Jefferson County | 3 | 226 |
| Simpson County | 1 | 70 |
| Fayette County | 1 | 32 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Kentucky WARN notice we have stored listed as received in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Kentucky WARN notices, June 2026", updated October 19, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/kentucky/month/2026-06. Data: Kentucky Works, Rapid Response, Layoffs and Closures (WARN Notice Report).
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.