Kentucky WARN notices, April 2026
5 employers filed 5 WARN notices in April 2026, covering 1,284 workers in Fayette County, Jefferson County and Fulton County. Largest by workers: Aramark Campus (923); Legacy Supply Chain (123); Marsden Services (106). They came in 4 filing rounds, listed as received on Apr 1, Apr 16, Apr 29 and Apr 30, 2026. The latest notice (67 workers, from Stella-Jones) took effect on Jul 1, 2026.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Kentucky Works and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as listed by Kentucky Works from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and date received.
All Kentucky WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 5 notices
| Date received | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Type | Projected date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 30, 2026 | Stella-Jones Corporation | Fulton | Not stated | 67 | Closure | Jul 1, 2026 | Listing |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Aramark Campus, LLC (University of Kentucky) | Fayette | Not stated | 923 | Closure | Jun 30, 2026 | Listing |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Marsden Services LLC | Jefferson | Not stated | 106 | Layoff | May 10, 2026 | Listing |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Legacy Supply Chain | Jefferson | Not stated | 123 | Closure | Jun 6, 2026 | Listing |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Bluegrass UPS Facility | Jefferson | Not stated | 65 | Closure | Jun 2, 2026 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Aramark Campus | 1 | 923 |
| Legacy Supply Chain | 1 | 123 |
| Marsden Services | 1 | 106 |
| Stella-Jones | 1 | 67 |
| Bluegrass UPS Facility | 1 | 65 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Fayette County | 1 | 923 |
| Jefferson County | 3 | 294 |
| Fulton County | 1 | 67 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Kentucky WARN notice we have stored listed as received in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Kentucky WARN notices, April 2026", updated October 19, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/kentucky/month/2026-04. Data: Kentucky Works, Rapid Response, Layoffs and Closures (WARN Notice Report).
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.