Kentucky WARN notices, July 2025
5 employers filed 7 WARN notices in July 2025, covering 497 workers in Clark County, Madison County and Boone County. Largest by workers: Pearl Interactive (342); Omniplex World Services (72); Battelle Memorial Institute E3 (61). They came in 3 filing rounds, listed as received on Jul 1, Jul 10 and Jul 31, 2025. The latest notice (61 workers, from Battelle Memorial Institute E3) took effect on Sep 30, 2025.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Kentucky Works and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as listed by Kentucky Works from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and date received.
All Kentucky WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 7 notices
| Date received | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Type | Projected date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 31, 2025 | Battelle Memorial Institute E3 | Madison | Not stated | 61 | Closure | Sep 30, 2025 | Listing |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Pearl Interactive | Clark | Not stated | 342 | Closure | Sep 10, 2025 | Listing |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Omniplex World Services, Corp | Boone | Not stated | 41 | Layoff | Jul 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Omniplex World Services, Corp | Boone | Not stated | 22 | Layoff | Jul 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Omniplex World Services, Corp | Boone | Not stated | 9 | Layoff | Jul 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Jul 10, 2025 | Constellis | Boone | Not stated | 1 | Layoff | Jul 31, 2025 | Listing |
| Jul 1, 2025 | PARSONS CORPORATION | Madison | Not stated | 21 | Closure | Sep 4, 2025 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Pearl Interactive | 1 | 342 |
| Omniplex World Services | 3 | 72 |
| Battelle Memorial Institute E3 | 1 | 61 |
| PARSONS | 1 | 21 |
| Constellis | 1 | 1 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Clark County | 1 | 342 |
| Madison County | 2 | 82 |
| Boone County | 4 | 73 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Kentucky WARN notice we have stored listed as received in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Kentucky WARN notices, July 2025", updated October 19, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/kentucky/month/2025-07. Data: Kentucky Works, Rapid Response, Layoffs and Closures (WARN Notice Report).
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.