Kentucky WARN notices, April 2023
5 employers filed 5 WARN notices in April 2023, covering 274 workers in Jefferson County, Bullitt County, Lyon County and Woodford County. Largest by workers: MHS Global (75); CEVA Logistics (74); DHL Supply Chain (72). They came in 4 filing rounds, listed as received on Apr 3, Apr 10, Apr 26 and Apr 28, 2023. The latest notice (74 workers, from CEVA Logistics) took effect on Jul 6, 2023.
About this data: figures are collected automatically from Kentucky Works and checked before publication. They are for general information only and are not advice. Confirm with the source before acting. Last verified Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET. Report an error →
Employer names, worker counts and dates are as listed by Kentucky Works from WARN notices and may be amended by the filer. Employers who believe a listing is inaccurate can email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com with the company name and date received.
All Kentucky WARN notices · Methodology · Download CSV · Cite this
Summary
All 5 notices
| Date received | Employer (as filed) | County | Site | Workers | Type | Projected date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 28, 2023 | CEVA Logistics, LLC | Jefferson | Not stated | 74 | Closure | Jul 6, 2023 | Listing |
| Apr 26, 2023 | DHL Supply Chain (Formerly Exel) | Lyon | Not stated | 72 | Closure | Jul 31, 2023 | Listing |
| Apr 26, 2023 | Talaris Therapeutics | Jefferson | Not stated | 51 | Closure | Apr 28, 2023 | Listing |
| Apr 10, 2023 | MHS Global Inc. | Bullitt | Not stated | 75 | Layoff | Jun 9, 2023 | Listing |
| Apr 3, 2023 | Visible Supply Chain Management | Woodford | Not stated | 2 | Layoff | Jun 6, 2023 | Listing |
By employer
| Employer | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| MHS Global | 1 | 75 |
| CEVA Logistics | 1 | 74 |
| DHL Supply Chain | 1 | 72 |
| Talaris Therapeutics | 1 | 51 |
| Visible Supply Chain Management | 1 | 2 |
By county
| County | Notices | Workers |
|---|---|---|
| Jefferson County | 2 | 125 |
| Bullitt County | 1 | 75 |
| Lyon County | 1 | 72 |
| Woodford County | 1 | 2 |
Methodology
- What is included
- Every Kentucky WARN notice we have stored listed as received in this month, from all years collected, not only the current one. Totals are calculated by us from the notices.
- Last updated
- Oct 19, 2026, 10:30 AM ET
- Download
- CSV of the notices on this page
- Cite this
Money Tracker Daily, "Kentucky WARN notices, April 2023", updated October 19, 2026, https://moneytrackerdaily.com/trackers/layoffs/kentucky/month/2023-04. Data: Kentucky Works, Rapid Response, Layoffs and Closures (WARN Notice Report).
Spotted an error? See our corrections policy or email editor@moneytrackerdaily.com.